Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Talk4Legal Series: TECH STRATEGIES FOR THE POST- COVID AFRICAN LAW FIRM

March 18

In Partnership with the ALT Network and LawPavilion

18 March 2021

12.00 – 1.30 PM GMT | 1.00 – 2.30 PM WAT | 2.00 – 3.30 PM CAT | 3.00 – 4.30 PM EAT

Topics of Discussion:

  1. Issues in the legal industry in terms of efficiency, productivity, and workload.
  2. How does App4Legal help lawyers overcome such issues?
  3. How has the African Legal Market welcomed Legal Tech (with a focus on the impact of the pandemic)?
  4. Legal Tech in Practice- Lex Chambers Rwanda.

Download the Agenda

Re-Watch the Event

Sign up today to become a member of the ALT Network!Join Today
+